Adult irelands chat rooms
Clicking a members names in the right side list will show the "user options" as shown in the image above and each option is explained below.Mention Mention allows to mention a member in your message and it will appear highlighted to them.After entering the chat you will be presented with a list of chat rooms to select from, similar to what is displayed in the above image.Name of all the public & your private chat rooms will be displayed, alongside the number of people in each room.Font size Font size option allows you to change chat font size.System message This option allows to you see or hide "user entered room" and "user left room" messages.Why do I see the same name in chat room multiple times?
A whisper is only visible to you and the person it was sent to.
Private message This option will send "private chat request" to the person selected and will show in their "alerts".
View Profile This option only show for registered members and will take you to their profile page.
The above image is what it will look like once you have joined a chat room, below the Chabazaar logo are the chat navigation links and also includes current chat room's name.
Left side of the page lists all the rooms you have joined and allows quickly switching between them.
Block users This is the list of members you have blocked and you can unblock them from here.